Testimonials/Recent Sales 

Recent Sales 

I'm a testimonial headline

Add Date here

Add Testimonial here

hola

casa

Add Testimoniya se vendioal here

01/19/2015

 

jaylandon reviewed Pitina Stucky

Helped me buy a home

 

***** - lines and shapes

 

Pitina did such a phenomenal job. She works incredibly hard and just knows her stuff through-and-through; she has broad expertise on the market and seems to know every neighborhood in the Baltimore-DC area. We really appreciated her patience, as we slowly figured out what we were looking for, and we appreciated that she took so much time to listen closely and get to know us. Her advice was always right on. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone buying or selling in this area.

 

01/25/2015

 

Thomas.maxwell reviewed Pitina Stucky

 

Helped me sell a home

 

***** -  lines and shapes

 

PItina was always pleasant in her demeanor. She prepared her presentation thoroughly and gave an informative presentation on my home and the current market. She worked hard and listened well to the client's needs. We worked well together.

 

thomas.maxwell reviewed Pitina Stucky01/25/2015Helped me sell a home

 

*****

PItina was always pleasant in her demeanor. She prepared her presentation thoroughly and gave an informative presentation on my home and the current market. She worked hard and listened well to the client's needs. We worked well together.

 

01/19/2015

 

Motivatedseller reviewed Pitina Stucky

Helped me sell a home

 

***** - lines and shapes

 

Pitinia was successful in finding buyers for my house within 2 weeks after the listing date, which is amazing. She used not just MLS, but her vast personal network, to generate a lot of interest in my house. I would highly recommend her.

 

01/19/2015

 

Nathabehrens reviewed Pitina Stucky​

Helped me buy a home

 

***** - lines and shapes

 

Besides of all the características above, Pitina is a reliable and very diligent person. Her knowledge of 3 different languages plus her enthusiastic personality and support made the process of buying a House lot more manageable. She has a great network in place and knows what she is doing.

 

01/12/2015

 

Alisfi2000 reviewed Pitina Stucky

Helped me buy a home

 

***** - lines and shapes

 

Pitina is a great person to work with. She is a hard worker, always available, and cares a lot about her clients. She tried her best to find what we were looking for to be "Home sweet home". She really made it so easy and so fast. I would highly recommend Pitina to any potential buyer! She is very knowledgeable and very approachable.

 

 

01/19/2015

 

Nathabehrens reviewed Pitina Stucky

Helped me buy a home

 

***** - lines and shapes

 

Besides of all the características above, Pitina is a reliable and very diligent person. Her knowledge of 3 different languages plus her enthusiastic personality and support made the process of buying a House lot more manageable. She has a great network in place and knows what she is doing.

 

 

01/19/2015

 

Motivatedseller reviewed Pitina Stucky

Helped me sell a home

 

*****- lines and shapes

 

Pitinia was successful in finding buyers for my house within 2 weeks after the listing date, which is amazing. She used not just MLS, but her vast personal network, to generate a lot of interest in my house. I would highly recommend her.

 

 

01/19/2015

 

Jaylandon reviewed Pitina Stucky

Helped me buy a home

 

*****- lines and shapes

 

Pitina did such a phenomenal job. She works incredibly hard and just knows her stuff through-and-through; she has broad expertise on the market and seems to know every neighborhood in the Baltimore-DC area. We really appreciated her patience, as we slowly figured out what we were looking for, and we appreciated that she took so much time to listen closely and get to know us. Her advice was always right on. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone buying or selling in this area.

 

 

 

01/25/2015

 

Thomas.maxwell reviewed Pitina Stucky​

Helped me sell a home

 

***** - lines and shapes

 

PItina was always pleasant in her demeanor. She prepared her presentation thoroughly and gave an informative presentation on my home and the current market. She worked hard and listened well to the client's needs. We worked well together.

 

 

 

12/23/2014 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Ellicott City, MD.

 

  • Local knowledge: *****

 

  • Process expertise: *****

 

  • Responsiveness: *****

 

  • Negotiation skills: *****

 

Pitina was really great to work with! She was not only eager to help us find places but she was also very eager to provide suggestions on things we could do to improve the property or how we might design the spaces. She was also very good with handling all the back and forth with the listing agent and seller. I highly recommend Pitina as a real estate agent!

 

 

 

 

09/13/2014

 

Zuser20140606150610450

Highly likely to recommend

 

Bought a home in 2014.

 

  • Local knowledge:    *****

     

  • Process expertise:  *****

     

  • Responsiveness:    *****

     

  • Negotiation skills:  *****

     

Pitina was excellent to work with. She was responsive and quite knowledgeable of the current market. She was patient and gave us plenty of time to respond our questions and concerns. She guided us through the whole process of home buying and made it a pleasant experience.

 

 

10/01/2014 - emiliestockel

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 in Canton, Baltimore, MD.

 

  • Local knowledge:    *****

     

  • Process expertise:  *****

     

  • Responsiveness:     *****

     

  • Negotiation skills:   *****

     

Pitina alerted us right away when a house with our search criteria came on the market in our preferred neighborhood. We were able to see it very fast and be the first to submit an offer. The home buying process is a bit scary for first time home buyers and Pitina guided us through every step. Now we can enjoy our first home!

12/20/2014 - vl3653

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

 ***** - lines and shapes

 

Bought a home in 2014.

 

  • Local knowledge:

 

  • Process expertise:

 

  • Responsiveness:

 

  • Negotiation skills:

 

Nathalia is a great person. I was skeptical of buying another house. But Nathalia really helped me with the whole process. Even though she was with one company when I bought my house. And now she’s with another. In the future when I decide to sell my house & buy another. I will use Nathalia. She will be my real estate agent for life.

 

09/24/2014 - Francisco Serrano5

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Bethesda, MD.

 

  • Local knowledge:    *****

     

  • Process expertise:  *****

     

  • Responsiveness:     *****

     

  • Negotiation skills:   *****

     

We are new to the area and Pitina was very helpful in providing an inside scoop of everything that we needed to know about real state, from market behavior to best areas according to our personal and professional needs including the financial process which was new for us coming from another country. Her professionalism was great from start to finish, I would definitely recommend Pitina as a real state specialist.

09/22/2014 - kashif_i_rana

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Sold a Condo home in 2014 in McElderry Park, Baltimore, MD.

 

  • Local knowledge:    

     

  • Process expertise:

     

  • Responsiveness:

     

  • Negotiation skills:

     

It has absolutely been a fantastic experience working with Pitina. She was able to generate multiple buyer offers, within 2 weeks of the listing. She maintains a wide network of contacts, to provide quick visibility into the most relevant buyer segment. I would highly recommend her services.

 

09/13/2014 - zuser20140606150610450

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

Bought a home in 2014.

 

  • Local knowledge:    *****

     

  • Process expertise:  *****

     

  • Responsiveness:    *****

     

  • Negotiation skills:  *****

     

Pitina was excellent to work with. She was responsive and quite knowledgeable of the current market. She was patient and gave us plenty of time to respond our questions and concerns. She guided us through the whole process of home buying and made it a pleasant experience.

Please reload

  • Icono de la aplicación de Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon App
  • Google Places Social Icon

© 2014 by ​ps international. 

Information is believed to be accurate, but should not be relied upon without verification. Accuracy of square footage, lot size and other information is not guaranteed.

A member of the franshise system of

BHH Affiliates, LLC.

1425 Clarkview Rd, Baltimore, MD 21209  

Office 410 583 0400 Cell 410 900 7436